Staff

Cheryl L. Avery, Executive Director
cavery@popememorialspca.org
603-856-8756 x226

Cathy Emerson, Director of Operations
cemerson@popememorialspca.org
603-856-8756 x222

Tona McCarthy, Director of Field Services
tmccarthy@popememorialspca.org
603-856-8756 x240

Shannon Camara, Director of Educational Outreach
scamara@popememorialspca.org
603-856-8756 x224

Taira Mullen, Business Manager
taira@popememorialspca.org
603-856-8756 x223

Eve Scarcello, Development Assistant
escarcello@popememorialspca.org
603-856-8756 x333

Frankie Brown, Animal Care Manager/Lead Veterinary Technician
fbrown@popememorialspca.org
603-856-8756 x230

Nancy Protzmann, Veterinary Assistant
nprotzmann@popememorialspca.org
603-856-8756 x229

Justin Nadolski, Guest Services Manager (Adoptions/Intakes/Volunteer Program)
jnadolski@popememorialspca.org
603-856-8756 x336

Sarah Kirsch, Guest Services Associate
skirsch@popememorialspca.org
603-856-8756 x227

Adrea Adair, Guest Services Associate
aadair@popememorialspca.org
603-856-8756 x227

Christine Gaydos, Guest Services Associate
cgaydos@popememorialspca.org
603-856-8756 x227

David Leach, Guest Services Associate/Animal Care Technician
dleach@popememorialspca.org
603-856-8756 x227

Nicole Daniels, Animal Care Technician

Renee Voydatch, Animal Care Technician

Samantha Stein, Animal Care Technician

Jen Verville, Animal Care Technician

Eli Spern, Animal Care Technician

Emily Dwyer, Animal Care Technician

Emily Girard, Animal Care Technician